avatar
Anna, 42 y.o., Uzbekistan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 42
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A motocycle
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 80
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
смелая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
сильного смелого
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
тратила бы все деньги
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила бы остров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
чистоплотность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
смелость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не было событий
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
нету детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что жизнь протекает слишком быстро)))
The last books that you read?
скарлет
What are your goals now?
хочу приключения
Whom do you admire?
смелым
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
унижение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
полнота
What are your strengths ?
храбрая
How do friends view you?
что я добрая и честная
How do acquaintances view you?
мне всеравно
What are your favourite games?
отгадывание
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
все кроме рока
What is your favourite food?
итальянская
What are your favourite films?
мелодраммы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
гонять на мотобайках
What is your dream job?
нет такого
Tell us about your dream partner.
что бы был политиком
Where do you want to live?
без разницы лижбы нация была нормальной
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Fishing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Golf, Football, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Casino/gambling, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, motorcycles