avatar
Sanam, 32 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Sanam
Age: 32
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная,Веселая,С хорошим чувством юмора,Заботливая,Нежная,Добрая. Очень люблю животных. Люблю детей.Уважаю пожилых людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,нежный,заботливый, не жадный,высокий,с хорошим чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала все на что не осмеливалась до этих пор
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
обеспечила родителей на всю жизнь. 5 миллионов отдала бы всем нуждающим. Остальные на свои нужды
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой. Постоянно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Вежливость,добрату и благородство
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вежливость,добрату и благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой сын закончил 1 класс)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
цените свое время. Жить нужно здесь и сейчас
The last books that you read?
Джейн Эйр
What are your goals now?
Обеспечит будущее своему ребенку. Наладить свою личную жизнь. Выйти замуж и родить детей)
Do you have a lot of friends?
да у меня много друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие и жадность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие и жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Не имею свой дом
What are your strengths ?
Имею отличного сына
How do friends view you?
Веселая, энергичная и всегда рядом когда хорошо или плохо
How do acquaintances view you?
Вежливая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шарлотта Бронте и Джейн Остин
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разные направления
What is your favourite food?
Люблю разную кухню. Мне кажется в каждой кухне есть свои плюсы
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book