avatar
Tatyana, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 37 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
outgoing and lovely person ) alegre y muy amable
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is definetely you. Mi hombre perfecto es tu, claro
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to the beach and wait for the end there )))bueno, iria al mar y esperaria fin del mundo alla
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest, sure. Haria una inversion
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
It depends. Usually, i dont do that. Depende. Normalmente ni doy ni pregunto a los consejos
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Tenderness. Ternura
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Power. Poder
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
No comment
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Just live and enjoy. Vivir y disfrutar la vida
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
traicion
The last books that you read?
Neil Macadam by S.Maugham
Whom do you admire?
Putin ))))joke/broma
Do you have a lot of friends?
enough/ suficiente
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
-
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies/mentiras
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing/ Nada.
What are your weaknesses?
No one is perfect. Nadie es perfecto
What are your strengths ?
-
How do friends view you?
outgoing/alegre