avatar
Natalya, 47 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Духовная, честная..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, духовный, надежный, не жадный, не болтун
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с семьей и молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы спросила совета у успешного и мудрого человека
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
-
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Они знают об этом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Личные моменты в жизни
The last books that you read?
-
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Порядочность и честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье, психологические манипуляции
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я себе нравлюсь
What are your weaknesses?
Порядочность
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность
How do friends view you?
-
How do acquaintances view you?
-
What are your favourite games?
Воллейбол, карты, езда на велосипеде .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
-
What kinds of music do you like?
Мантры , танцевальная, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Качественная и свежая
What are your favourite films?
Грязные танцы...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
-
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Образование
What is your dream job?
-
Tell us about your dream partner.
Реальный мужчина, а не вертуал
Where do you want to live?
Европа или Океания