Irina, 38 y.o., Russia
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Italian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, самостоятельный, самодостаточный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Реализовала бы свои мечты и помогла бы кому-нибудь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьёй
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Тоже самое
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте людьми!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Выучить итальянский, найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Со стороны виднее
What are your strengths ?
Со стороны виднее
What kinds of music do you like?
Попса, классика
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, советские
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, отдых, рукоделие
Where do you want to live?
У моря было бы идеально
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography