avatar
Aselia, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aselia
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая немного капризная, но очень умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, заботливый,состоятельный, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы у всех прощения, кого обидела и провела бы больше времени с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Уехала бы жить в другую страну со своими детьми, и начала бы жизнь с чистого листа
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость умение подавать себя
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давно таких событий не было(
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учитесь и проявляйте добро
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Том Сойер
What are your goals now?
Сменить обстановку, уехать в другую страну
Whom do you admire?
Одной известной моделью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Тело
What are your weaknesses?
лишний вес
What are your strengths ?
Красивая
How do friends view you?
Открытой красивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень шикарной
What are your favourite games?
Покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Жюль Верн
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Лазанье
What are your favourite films?
Мистический триллер
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Дюймовочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
Открыть салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Богатый красивый
Where do you want to live?
Италия, Париж, Лондон
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop Music, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gardening, family/kids