avatar
Marianna, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marianna
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мне можно доверить все, кроме шоколадки
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Еще более жизнерадостный, отзывчивый, ласковый, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы каждым днем, как и сейчас
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла детям из Африки с водой и другим детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Если только с подругами или тетей, но не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сдала экзамены
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Нужно держать свое слово
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что мне учится не 4 года, а 5
The last books that you read?
Три мушкетера
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сквернословие в моем присутствии
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александр Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
Легкая
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Добрые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивание
Where do you want to live?
Я должна чувствовать себя там "дома"
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Boating/Sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, collecting, cats, cars