avatar
Anastasiya, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, с хорошим чувством юмора и красивой улыбкой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,мужественный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бедным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем то советуюсь, слушаю советы,но всегда сама принимаю решение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора,ответственность и целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена места жительства
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не повторять моих ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита; Поющие в терновнике
What are your goals now?
Добиться успеха в работе и создать крепкую семью
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, всего 2, но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Развратность и фальш
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие и переменчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свою доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость и прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Умение помогать людям, доброта и чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Надежным другом, который поддержит в любой ситуации
How do acquaintances view you?
Девушку с красивой улыбкой
What are your favourite games?
Люблю поиграть в снежки с сестрой и братом, построить снеговика.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тарас Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю все по-немногу , кроме тяжелого рока
What is your favourite food?
Рыба
What are your favourite films?
Люблю смотреть фильмы ужаса и комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю петь
What is your dream job?
Та работа которая приносит не только деньги ,но и душевное спокойствие
Where do you want to live?
Домик на берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, astrology