avatar
Helena, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Helena
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 63
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Эффектная. Честная и порядочная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот, кому можно доверять. В любой ситуации ведет себя как взрослый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы эти 30 дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала в детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сбылись несколько моих мечт
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой и никогда не сдаваться
The last books that you read?
"Шпионка ". Паэло. Коэльо
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливоц
Do you have a lot of friends?
Скорее всено да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Капризы, обидчивость, иныантилизм, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать мягче
What are your weaknesses?
Курю
What are your strengths ?
Очень много
How do friends view you?
Сильная и стильная, умная
How do acquaintances view you?
Эффективная леди
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting