avatar
Svetlana, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная,порядочная,постоянная,дружелюбная,ответственная,уважительная,с чувством юмора,пунктуальна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный,ответственный,добрый,сильный,честный,не скупой,c чувством юмора,уважительный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть пожертвовала,остальными помогла бы семье.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном полагаюсь на себя.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность,порядочность,пунктуальность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту,честность,порядочность,не скупость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Берегите своих родных.Быть терпимыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего мужа.
The last books that you read?
Перечитала "Королеву Марго" А.Дюма
What are your goals now?
Найти новую работу и человека который бы помогал мне во всем.Стал мне опорой.
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь,наглость,не порядочность,лицемерие,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,наглость,не порядочность,не ответственность,жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мнительность
What are your weaknesses?
Не знаю,об этом должны судить люди которые находятся рядом.
What are your strengths ?
)))
How do friends view you?
Дружелюбной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Сдержанной
What are your favourite games?
Мое любимое хобби-вышивание
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Любая
What are your favourite films?
Старые советские фильмы.приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о "коньке горбунке","Золушка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивание
What is your dream job?
Уже есть моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спокойный,добрый,ответственный,с чувством юмора,
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, travelling