avatar
Tatiana, 49 y.o., United States
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 49
Location: United States
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Spanish 1(Basic)
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 49 - 65
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In Nature, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, shopping